Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Endowment Fund
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
.
The Endowment Fund Board
.

John Roblin:
Chairman
jmroblin@gmail.com

David Friedman:
Vice Chairman
davidbrucefriedman@gmail.com

Icela Fischthal:
Vice Chairman
icela@optonline.net

OPEN POSITION:
Treasurer
jmroblin@gmail.com

Janine Torresson:
Recording Secretary
discoverytchr@gmail.com


Patricia Roblin:
Board Directors
problin@gmail.com
Dr. David Rifkind: drifkind1@gmail.com
Howard Weinick: hbweinick@gmail.com
Robert Block: rsbsos@optonline.net
Julie Pareles: juliepareles@gmail.com
Terri Maher: termaher@gmail.com
Glenda Kampton: glenda@kampton.com
Jennifer Cohen: jennyco66@gmail.com
Rebecca Baum: rebeccabaum@gmail.com
Student Representative(s): TBA
PTA Representative: TBA
Board of Education Representative: TBA


.
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
Content © 2009-2022. Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Endowment Fund. All rights reserved. General Inquiries eMail: info@hwpsef.org. Design & Hosting by Creative.io.
.
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools