Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Endowment Fund
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
.
The Endowment Fund Board
.

John Roblin:
Chairman
john@creative.io

Loretta Camarda:
Vice Chairman
loretta_camarda@ftn.fedex.com

Dr. David Rifkind:
Vice Chairman
drifkind@optonline.net

Audrey Foster:
Treasurer
audreyafoster@gmail.com

Janine Torresson:
Recording Secretary
discoverytchr@gmail.com


Patricia Roblin:
Board Directors
problin@gmail.com
Howard Weinick: hbweinick@gmail.com
Robert Block: rsbsos@optonline.net
Julie Pareles: juliepareles@gmail.com
Lisa McInnes: flukemom@yahoo.com
Icela Fischthal: icela@optonline.net
Terri Maher: termaher@gmail.com
Student
Representatives
:
Daniel Foster & Shelby Love


.
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
Content © 2009-2014. Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Endowment Fund. All rights reserved. General Inquiries eMail: info@hwpsef.org. Design & hosting 8thPlanet.com.
.
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools