Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Endowment Fund
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
.
The Endowment Fund Board
.

John Roblin:
Chairman
jroblin@hwpsef.org

Loretta Camarda:
Vice Chairman
lcamarda@hwpsef.org

Dr. David Rifkind:
Vice Chairman
drifkind@hwpsef.org

Audrey Foster:
Treasurer
afoster@hwpsef.org

Janine Torresson:
Recording Secretary
jtorresson@hwpsef.org


Patricia Roblin:
Board Directors
problin@hwpsef.org
Howard Weinick: hweinick@hwpsef.org
Robert Block: bblock@hwpsef.org
Julie Pareles: jpareles@hwpsef.org
Lisa McInnes: lmcinnes@hwpsef.org
Icela Fischthal: ifischthal@hwpsef.org
Terri Maher: tmaher@hwpsef.org
Student
Representatives
:
Colette Davies & Alec Fischthal


Jessica Bayer:
Board Members
jbayer@hwpsef.org
Donna Rodolitz: drodolitz@hwpsef.org
Maria Keeler: mkeeler@hwpsef.org
Michelle Maiorano: mmaiorano@hwpsef.org

.
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund
Content © 2009-2014. Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools Endowment Fund. All rights reserved. General Inquiries eMail: info@hwpsef.org. Design & hosting 8thPlanet.com.
.
Hewlett-Woodmere Endowment Fund Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools